Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logo


Nuriah Manning
Kipp Houston
Jordan Marden
Senior Director of Programs
Chad Marlow
Senior Policy Counsel
American Civil Liberties Union
Chris Marshall
Sans Bar
Raquel Martin
Assistant Professor
Tennessee State University
Scott Martin
Superintendent Of Schools
Bentworth School District
Kaitlin Mauro
Executive Director
Tina Mazzacane
K-12 Mathematics Coordinator
Virginia Department of Education
Shelly Mazzanoble
Sr. Brand Manager, Wizards Of The Coast & Sr. Lead, D&D Classroom Curriculum And Afterschool Kit
Wizards of the Coast
Atiba Mbiwan
Executive Director
Zeist Foundation
Philip McAdoo
Founder & Coo, Author Of “Independent Queers: Lgbtq Educators In Independent Schools Speak Out”
Philip McAdoo Diversity & Inclusion Consulting, LLC
Maurice McCaulley
Program Officer
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Shaniqua McClendon
VP of Politics
Crooked Media
Christopher McDonnell
Global Program Officer, Social Media Manager & Strategist
U.s. Department Of State
Lisa McEuen
CEO of Chartwells Higher Education
Compass Group USA
Tara Mcgowan
Founder and Publisher
Karen McGregor
Executive Director of Student Success
Purdue Global
Alison McMonagle
ELA Curriculum Specialist
The School District of Philadelphia
Brandy Mcneil
Deputy Director of Branch Programs & Services
The New York Public Library
Kara McWilliams
Vice President of Product Innovation and Development
Sid Mehta
Executive Director
Simon Fraser University
Laura Meili
Chief Impact Officer
Leading Educators
Eva Mejia, Ed.L.D.
Executive Director, Learning & Work
Deborah Mensah-Bonsu
Give Back Lead
Karishma Merchant
Associate Vice President of Policy & Advocacy
Jobs for the Future (JFF)
Kysie Miao Jensen
Program Officer, K-12 Education U.S. Program
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Liz Mikitarian
STOP Moms for Liberty
James Miles
Assistant Professor
Seattle University & Fresh Professor
Mark Milliron
President and CEO
National University
Lauren Mims
Assistant Professor
New York University
Aaron Moeller
ACC GROW Associate
Austin Community College
Aileen Mokuria
Content & Programming Lead
Ethan Mollick
Associate Professor Of Management Academic Director
The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania
Lilach Mollick
Director Of Pegagogy
Wharton Interactive
Claire Mongeau
Candyce Monroe
Director of Learning
Ed Farm
Wanda Montemayor
Founder And Community Art Therapist
Community Arts
James L. Moore III
Assistant Director, Directorate For Stem Education
National Science Foundation
Heidi Morrison
Director, Education and Curriculum
Bright Horizons
Ryan Moser
Freelance Journalist
Resolve Philly
Ruth Ann Moss
Executive Director
Birmingham Talks
Benjamin Motz
Assistant Professor
Indiana University
Curt Mould
Director of Digital Media, Innovation and Strategy
Sun Prairie Area School District
Johanna Moya Fábregas
Executive Director
Hector Mujica
Head of Economic Opportunity
Michael Muldoon
NYC Department of Education
Salome Murcia Gonzalez
Student/reDesign Youth Advisory Council Member
reDesign, LLC
Lucretia Murphy
Vice President
Jobs for the Future
Mary Murphy
Herman B Wells Endowed Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences / Founder
Indiana University/Equity Accelerator
Topher Myers
Cloud Solutions Engineer
Communication Service For The Deaf