Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logo


Julia Rafal-Baer
Chief Executive Officer
ILO Group/Women Leading Ed
Tiger Rahman
Director of Research and Strategy
Jess Jones Education & Consulting
Priya Ramachandran
Senior Director
NI (National Instruments)
Aparna Ramanathan
Founder & Ceo
Sound Town
Jason Rawls
Associate Professor
The Ohio State University
Dan Rawson
Senior Vice President, Dungeons And Dragons
Wizards of the Coast
Deshanna Reed
D. Reed Coaching, Consulting and Advocacy, LLC
Mary Rice-Boothe
Executive Director Of Curriculum Development And Equity
The Leadership Academy
Bryan Richardson
Senior Program Officer
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Emily Richmond
Public Editor
Education Writers Association
Stewart Riddle
Clinical Educator for Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin Integrated Care System and Telford College
Telford College
Lydia Riley
Chief of Staff
University of Texas System - Office of Academic Affairs
Angel Rios
Academic & Testing Coordinator, Center for Intensive English Studies
Florida State University
Destiny Robinson
Program Manager
Gerard Robinson
Professor Of Practice In Public Policy And Law
Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy at the University of Virginia
John Robinson
John Robinson Music
Lacey Robinson
President and CEO
Keri Rodrigues
Founder & President
National Parents Union
Erica Romero
Vice President, Education Policy And Advocacy
Latinos for Education
Megan Roper
Art Teacher & Coordinator of Student Life and Leadership
The IDEAL School of New York
Jeremy Roschelle
Executive Director, Learning Sciences Research
Digital Promise
Sari Beth Rosenberg
Co-Founder and High School Teacher
Teachers Unify to End Gun Violence
Louisa Rosenheck
Director Of Learning Design
Ted Rounsaville
Senior Expert
McKinsey & Company
Lillian Rountree
Co-Executive Director
Chances for Children - NY
Malina Roux
Autism Grant Coordinator, Special Education Teacher
Ector County ISD
Loren Rullman
Director of Higher Education
Workshop Architects
Juli Rush
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Dan Ryder
Director of Design & Innovation
Community Regional Charter School
Christopher Rzigalinski
Academic Advisor
Austin Community College