Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Jessica Bacal
Director of Reflective & Integrative Practices and Director of the Narratives Project
Smith College
John Bailey
Nonresident Sr. Fellow
American Enterprise Institute
AnnMarie Baines
Founder & Executive Director
The Practice Space
Jim Balfanz
City Year
Matthew Balter
Middle School Teacher
Austin ISD
Brigitte Bandit
Drag Queen & Activist
Drag Story Hour
Amy Bandlien Storkel
Sidestilt Films
TyNeisha Banks
Perspectives Charter Schools
Bobbi-Ann Barnes
Assistant Superintendent
Deer Lakes School District
Kinza Barrister
Shift Maker Representative
University Of Texas-Austin
Hope Barrón
NASPA - Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education
Amy Barsanti
Second Grade Teacher
Martin County Schools, Jamesville Elementary School
Megan Bartlett
Center for Healing and Justice Through Sport
Kelis Barton
Professional Soccer Player
Hibernian F.C. Soccer Club, Scottish Premier League
Carole Basile
Arizona State University / Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Caroline Bastow
Head of Quality, Learning, Teaching and Assessment
Telford College
Jorrel Batac
Chief Operating Offcer
Network Of Academic And Scholastic Esports Federations
Cheyenne Batista
Firefly Worldwide Inc
Daniel Beck
Assistant Vice Principal
Upper St. Clair School District
Ling Becker
Workforce Solutions Director
Ramsey County (Minnesota)
Andy Bell
Brienne Bellavita
Senior Program Officer
Walton Family Foundation
Jennifer Bell-Ellwanger
President And Ceo
Data Quality Campaign
Moroni Benally
Head of Public Policy
Aspire Ability
Veronica Benavides
Founder & CEO
The Language Preservation Project
Martellus Bennett
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
Roberta Bento
Ela Ben-Ur
Founder and Academic Partner
Innovators' Compass and Olin College of Engineering
Liz Bergeron
Managing Director of Strategy
New Tech Network
Brad Bernatek
WGU Labs Accelerator
Sam Bernstein
Kumani Bey
Teen Economic Abuse Fellow
Futures Without Violence
Amanda Bickerstaff
AI for Education
Klinton Bicknell
Head of AI
Tyrance Billingsly
Founder & Executive Director
Black Tech Street
Marqez Bimage
Leadership Giving Associate
University Of Texas At Austin
Candace Birger
Exploration Commons Manager
Carroll County Public Library
Kenan Bishop
Desmond Blackburn
President & CEO
Facing History and Ourselves
Tiffany Blassingame
Founder, Head of Schools
The Village Schools
Brock Blevins
Training Coordinator
Shay Bluemer-Miroite
Director of Programs
Goldie Blumenstyk
Sr Writer
The Chronicle of Higher Education
David Bobb
President & CEO
Bill of Rights Institute
Kamau Bobb
Senior Director, Constellations Center for Equity in Computing
Constellations Center at Georgia Tech
Jason Bohrer
Chapter Relations Lead
Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA)
Michelle Boire
Manager of Instruction
Chad Bolser
Chancellor - Richmond Campus
Ivy Tech Community College
Catharine “Cappy” Bond Hill
Managing Director
Ithaka S+R
Denise Booth
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer & VP, Community Relations and Player Programs
LA Clippers Foundation
Kevin Booth
Executive Vice President
Compass Group Canada
Kelly Booz
Director of Share My Lesson
American Federation of Teachers
Sharhonda Bossier
Education Leaders of Color
Richard Bowman
Chief Information and Strategy Officer
Albuquerque Public Schools
Kayereathea Boyd
Owner & Operator
Kaye's Cubs Family Daycare
John Bracken
Executive Director
Digital Public Library Of America
Derrell Bradford
Dr. Silke Bradford
Head of K12 Business and Partner Development
Bernita Bradley
Engaged Detroit
Jonelle Bradshaw De Hernandez
Research Assistant Professor, School of Information
The University of Texas at Austin
Ashanti Branch
Executive Director
Ever Forward - Siempre Adelante
Sarah Brasiel
Education Research Analyst
Institute of Education Sciences, National Center for Special Education Research
Barbara Bray
Creative Learning Strategist
Rethinking Learning
Lauren Brennan
Strategic Communications
U.S. Army Combat Capabilities Development Command
Leticia Britos Cavagnaro
Co-Director, University Innovation Fellows Program & Adjunct Professor
Taya Britten
Program Assistant
NASPA - Advising Success Network
Meredith Broussard
Associate Professor
New York University
Danielle Brown
Senior Manager, Candidate Experience
National Board for Professional Teaching Standards
Michael Browne
Sr. Director of Community Engagement
Cultivate Learning
LaKimbre Brown
Chief of Networks
Leading Educators
Lois Brown
Director, Center for the Study of Race and Democracy & Foundation Professor of English
Arizona State University
Lucretia Brown
Chief Equity Officer
St. Louis Public Schools
Quincy Brown
Director of Space STEM & Workforce Policy
National Space Council
Tony Brown
Heart of Los Angeles (HOLA)
Jesse Bruhn
Assistant Professor of Economics
Brown University
Adele Brumfield
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
The University of Michigan
Dia Bryant, Ed.L.D.
Executive Director
The Education Trust
Jenny Buccos
CEO & Founder
Dina Buchbinder Auron
Founder & President
Education for Sharing
Eisha Buch
Director, Education Programs
Common Sense Media
David Buggs
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
Jeff Bulanda
Senior Manager
Amazon Career Choice
Allison Burgess
Licensed Psychotherapist, Family Clinical Consultant, Neurodiversity Specialist
Allison Lee Burgess, LMFT
Dominque Burgess
Burbella Learning Academy
Anna Belle Burleson
Assc Director Disability Services
SAFE Alliance
Bridget Burns
University Innovation Alliance
Cynthia Burrow
Strategic Education Solutions, LLC
Meagan Butler
Chief Care Model Officer
Lucero Speaks
Lizzy Byrom
Content Marketing Intern