Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Nicole Padula George
Founder & Education Consultant
Npg Education Consulting, LLC
Albert Palacios
Director For Cyber Education
White House Office Of The National Cyber Director
Michael Palmer
Founder & CEO
Palmer Media
Stacy Palmer
The Chronicle of Philanthropy
David Palumbo
Education Accelerated
Aatash Parikh
Founder & CEO
Akil Parker
All This Math
Jason Parrish
General Partner
Altus Nova
Hadi Partovi
Founder & CEO
Nasha Patel
Managing Director
Watershed Advisors
Shiwali Patel
Director of Justice for Student Survivors & Senior Counsel
National Women's Law Center
Carole Paterson
Valley School of Ligonier
Bob Peck
Co-Founder, Educational Strategist
The Awareness & Compassion Project
April Peebler
Executive Director
Heirs To Our Ocean
Diogo Peixoto Pinheiro
Fórum Cultural
Kiera Peltz
The Coding School
Michael Peña
Center for Racial, Social, and Economic Justice
Washington Education Association
Laura Jeanne Penrod
2024 Nevada Teacher of the Year
Southwest Career and Technical Academy (SWCTA)
Talita Peres
Pedagogical Coordinator
Edify Education
Diego Perez
Yung Pueblo
Milton Perkins
Senior Vice President
ActOne Government Solutions, Inc
Adam Peshek
Sr Dir & Sr Fellow
Stand Together Trust
Michael (Coach Mike) Peterson
Founder & Chief Imagineer
The Imagination Project Inc.
Rebecka Peterson
2023 National Teacher of the Year
Union High School
Anne Petrock
Senior Research Scientist
U.S. Army Combat Capabilities Development Command
Jacqueline Pezzillo
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Room to Read
Will Phelps
American High
Vicki Phillips
Chief Executive Officer
The National Center on Education & the Economy
Marvin Pierre
Executive Director
Eight Million Stories
Cindy Pineda
Director of Pathways
Christian Pinedo
Engagement Lead
The AI Education Project (aiEDU)
Gene Pinkard
Director, K-12 Leadership
Aspen Institute
Elizabeth Pisacreta
Director, Educational Transformation
Ithaka S+R
Cristine Platt Dewey
Managing Director, Educational Sales
ROCO Films International LLC
Marty Pollio
Jefferson County Public Schools
Kevin Polston
Kentwood Public Schools
Maureen Ponce
President and CEO
Maryland School Counselor Association
Denise Pope
Sr. Lecturer and Co-Founder & Strategic Advisor
Stanford University & Challenge Success
Areli Porras-Pozos
Capacity & Development Coach
Families In Action Oakland
Tony Porter
Chief Executive Officer
A Call to Men
Trish Powell Crain
Alabama Media Group
Monique Powe
MultiMedia Arts Specialist
Prospect Hill Academy Upper Elementary
Clara Prado
Entrepreneurship Teacher
Avenues - The World School
Sam Prater
LA Room & Board
Katherine Prath
Head of Global Giving
Dennis Price
Chief Impact Officer & Editorial Director
Impact Alpha
Mackenzie Price
Alpha School
Ved Price
Executive Director
Alliance for Higher Education in Prison
Ashley Priore
Founder, President, & CEO
Queens Gambit
Jaime Puente
Director of Economic Opportunity
Every Texan (formerly Center for Public Policy Priorities)
Johnathan Pugh
Youth Leader
The Ever Forward Club
Chris Purifoy
CEO & Co-Founder
Learning Economy Foundation