Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logo


Monia Salam
Program Director, Work-Based Learning
ExpandED Schools
Rey Saldaña
President & CEO
Communities In Schools
Javeria Salman
Future of Learning Reporter
The Hechinger Report
Tyler Samstag
Remake Learning
Cameron Samuels
Executive Director
Students Engaged in Advancing Texas (SEAT)
Thomas Sanchez
Founder & CEO
Social Driver
Byron Sanders
Big Thought
Jennie Sanders
Vice President, Faculty Experience & Academic Services
Western Governors University
Erika Sandström
Digital Media Teacher / Digital Learning Coach
Peabody Public Schools / Green ScreenGal LLC
Saurabh Sanghvi
McKinsey & Company
Vanessa Santiago Schwarz
University of Colorado-Boulder
Misa Sato
2023 National Assistant Principal of the Year
Reagan High School
Punam Saxena
edu-Me, LLC
Olav Schewe
Doctoral Candidate
University of Oxford
Emily Schwartz
Senior Program Manager
Ithaka S+R
Matt Scott
Director, Storytelling & Engagement
Project Drawdown
Pete Selden
Vice President, Workforce Development
Tulsa Community College
Arana Shapiro
Chief Operations and Programs Officer
Games for Change
Priyanka Sharma
Vice President, United States
World Education, A Division of JSI
Rohit Sharma
Senior Vice President of Global Higher Education and Workskills
Tony Shavers III
National Assistant Director Of Donor Engagement
Jim Shelton
President & Chief Investment Officer
Blue Meridian Partners
Markus Sherman
Senior Manager, Program Development At Ef Study Abroad
EF Education First
Jessica Sierra
Resource Teacher
San Diego County Office of Education
Will Simbol
Music Teacher
The IDEAL School of New York
Dena Simmons
Executive Director
Harold “Fyütch” Simmons
Music Artist and Educator
Kenneth Simmons
Student Veteran
Princeton University
Laurene Simms
Chief Bilingual Officer
Gallaudet University
Alyssa Singer
Assessment and Development Specialist
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
Amanda Sirine
Ela Curriculum Specialist
The School District of Philadelphia
Rebecca Slaby
Executive Director
Gerald Smith
Director, Office of Veteran Services
Texas A&M University
Karen Smith
School Board Director for Region 1
Central Bucks School Board
Michael Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Sholanda Smith
School Counselor
Canyon View High School
Olatunde Sobomehin
Co-Founder & CEO
StreetCode Academy
Miguel Solis
Chief of Staff
The Commit Partnership
Carissa Solomon
Embark Education
Sonya Soloway
Manager, Design And Innovation
DC Public Schools
Juanita Soranno
Vice President, Global Social Impact & Innovation
Joseph South
Chief Innovation Officer
Angela Spangler
Senior Director, Education Sector Lead
International WELL Building Institute, PBC
Taylor Sprague
Senior Program Manager
Jobs for the Future
Lucy Squire
Head of Music & Drama
University of South Wales
Matthew Stanski
Chief Financial Officer
Anne Arundel Country Public Schools
Kevin Starks, Ed.d
K-12 Education Industry Segment Advisor
Andreas Stefik
Professor, Department of Computer Science
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Daniel Stein-Sayles
Manager, Capital
Echoing Green
Jamie Sterling
Vice President of Product, CL Next
Carnegie Learning
Heather Stewart
Uniting Voices Chicago
Jessica Sticklor-Lipson
Principal Architect
Fielding International
Lydia Stinson
PORTS Program Coordinator
California State Parks
Celia Stokes
President, Product
Teaching Strategies LLC
Christine Stoner
Executive Director
Autodesk Foundation
Tracye Strichik
Executive Director
Alabama Expanded Learning Alliance
Kelli Suding
Technical Assistance Specialist
Kripa Sundar
Founder & Lead Consultant
EdTech ReCharge
Jason Swanson
Senior Director, Strategic Foresight
Nicole Swedlow
Executive Director
Compass Education
Maurice Swinney
Chief Innovation Officer
Chicago Beyond
Miriam Swords Kalk
Head of Design Practice
Education Design Lab
Ross Szabo
Wellness Director
Geffen Academy at UCLA