Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logo


Vanessa Haerle
Sutton Public Schools
William Haith
Ballou High School
Tue Halgreen
Senior Policy Analyst
Organization for Economic Cooperation & Development
Carrie Hall
Assistant Professor, Director Of First Year Writing
New York City College of Technology - CUNY
Narine Hall
Co-Founder & Ceo
InSpace Proximity
Sarah Hall
Director, Institute For Emerging Issues
North Carolina State University
Meredith Halpern-Ranzer
Chief Executive Officer / Co-Founder
Jonathan Hamilt
Executive Director
Drag Story Hour
Choquette Hamilton
Founder & CEO
The RISE Center for Liberation in Early Childhood Education
Michelle Hanlon
Co-Founder, President, & CEO
For All Moonkind
Ryan Hanson
Senior Director, Enterprise Learning
Best Buy
Heather Harding
Executive Director
The Campaign for Our Shared Future
Crystel Harris
Director, People Team
NewSchools Venture Fund
Ray Hart
Executive Director
Council of the Great City Schools
Tomeka Hart Wigginton
Founder & Principal
The HarWigg Group
Jan Hasbrouck
Consultant & Researcher
JH Educational Services
Isabelle Hau
Executive Director
Stanford Accelerator for Learning
Pete Haviland-Eduah
Director Of Communications & External Affairs
Oakland Promise
Tal Havivi
Senior Director of Industry
Matthew Hawn
Grace Hawthorne
Founder & CEO
Paper Punk
Donna Hayward
2023 National Principal of the Year
Haddam Killingworth High School
Jarrad Henderson
Pop Up Docs™
Tegan Henke
Vice President Of Community Systems Innovation, Center For Child And Family Wellness
Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
Domonique Hensler
Senior Director, Care Redesign Planning and Mental Health Integration
Rady Children's Hospital
Maya Henson Carey
Research Analyst
Southern Poverty Law Center
Andrea Hernandez
Program Manager
LEGO Foundation
Marisela Hernandez
Program Manager, Equity
Michael Hernandez
Teacher, Author, Consultant
Manhattan Beach Unified School District
Shereem Herndon-Brown
Founder & President
Strategic Admissions Advice, LLC
Eirik Herres Berre
Coo & Co-Founder
Mike Hess
Founder & Executive Director
The Blind Institute of Technology
Ansharaye Hines
Assistant Director of High School Programming
The Center For Black Educator Development
Lupita Hinojosa
Spring Independent School District
Michael Hinojosa
Council of the Great City Schools
Leah Hirsch
Senior Director Of G4c Learn
Games for Change
Rebecca Hite
Associate Professor of STEM Education & Associate Dept. Char of C&I
Texas Tech University
Mike Hixenbaugh
Senior Reporter
NBC News
Nicole Hockley
Co-founder and CEO
Sandy Hook Promise
Ania Hodges
Generation Liberation Assistant
Big Thought
Thurman Hogan III
Operations Manager
Black Outside Inc.
Sophie Hogan
Digital Journalist
The PIE News
Kaylah Holland
Director of Instructional Design and Blended Learning
BreakFree Education
Kyle Holmes
Co-Founder, Director of Licensing and Education
Peytoven Productions
Ana Homayoun
Executive Director
Luminaria Learning Solutions
Kathy Hoppe
Lisa Hopson
Director Of Honors College
Virginia State University
Ruth Horry
Provider Engagement & Access Manager
United for Brownsville
Mayme Hostetter
Relay Graduate School of Education
Aaron Huff
Harold Hughes
Founder & CEO
Carletta Hurt
IN THE LOOP Program of Success