Amelia Bachleda

Institute for Learning & Brain Sciences
Outreach & Education Specialist

Aly Bailey

Head User Experience Research

Angela Bailey

Austin ISD
SEL Specialist

John Bailey

American Enterprise Institute
Visiting Fellow

Tim Bailey

The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History
Director of Education

Paul Bakalis

Arizona School Facilities Board
Executive Director

Ryan Baker

University of Pennsylvania
Associate Professor

Toby Baker

Asst Programme Mgr

Rakshita Balaji

Howard County High School

Cindy Ball

Program Mgr, Oculus Education

Kara Ball

DeLalio Elementary School
STEM Teacher

Kara Ball

State Teachers of the Year CCSSO

Mark Banks

Amy's EDU

Rebeca Barbalat

Positivo Tecnologia
Education Technology Dir

Krista Barbour

Bishop Seabury Academy

Rose Barcklow

Denver Public Schools
Health Design Specialist

Suzanne Barker

Grapevine Colleyville ISD
Educational Researcher//Campus Instructional Leader

Justin Barra

Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Dir of Policy, Education

Lana Barry

Chandler Unified School District

Toni Barton

Relay Graduate School of Education
Assoc Dean of Special Education Leadership

Nadine Bates

Like a Photon Creative

Andrew Bauer

Northwestern University
Content and Community Manager

Richard Baum

General Manager, Global Operations

Mike Beall

University of Wisconsin/Gear Learning
Dir, Gear Learning

Rich Beaudrie

The Organic Learner

Ashley Beckner

Omidyar Network
Venture Partner

Mark Bedell

Kansas City Public Schools

Christine Bediones

Assoc Mktg Manager

Sarah Beebe

Francis W Parker School
Technology Integration Specialist

Gregg Behr

The Grable Foundation
Exec Dir

Ada Bélanger

Fox Lane High School
ESOL and Social Studies Teacher, HS

Adam Bellow

Breakout EDU

Gina Benavente

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences

Patrick Benfield

The Magellan International School
Innovation Dir

Ela Ben-Ur

Innovators' Compass and Olin College
Founder and Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ilan Ben Yaakov

MindCET EdTech Innovation Center
Pedagogical Dir

David Berg

Big Picture Learning
Dir of Technology

Jeff Bergin

Macmillan Learning
VP Learning Research & Design

Ruby Berliner

One Stone
One Stone Board Member

Vince Bertram

Project Lead The Way
Pres & CEO

Gwendolyn Berumen

Dallas County Community College District
Department Assistant

Pam Betten

Sunnyside Unified School District
Chief Academic Officer

Hydeen K Beverly

The University of Texas at Austin
Doctoral Student

Vincenzo Bianca


Leslie Blair

Division of Diversity & Community Engagement
Exec Dir

Michelle Blanchet

The Educators Lab
PD Designer & Education Consultant

Kathy Blankenship

Manor Senior High School
CTE Teacher

Micaela Blei

The Moth
Dir of Community & Education Programs

Alicia Blum-Ross

London School of Economics and Political Science/UC Berkeley
Visiting Fellow

Jo Boaler

Stanford University
Professor of Mathematics Education

Mitch Bonar

Special Olympics
Student Athlete

Catharine Bond Hill

Ithaka S+R
Managing Director

Jillian Bontke

Anti-Defamation League
ADL Austin Education Director

Rita Booher

Elizabethton City Schools
Board Chair

Noah Bookman

CORE Districts
Chief Strategy Officer

Dana Borrelli-Murray

Highlander Institute
Exec Dir

Bidyut Bose

Niroga Institute
Founder & Exec Dir

José Antonio Bowen

Goucher College

John Bracken

Digital Public Library Of America
Exec. Director

Andre Bradford

Program Dir

Kenya Bradshaw


Ashanti Branch

The Ever Forward Club
Founder & Executive Director

Barbara Bray

Rethinking Learning
Creative Learning Strategist

Simone Bregni

Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures - Saint Louis University
Assoc Professor of Italian

Mariana Breim

Instituto Península

Amber Briggle

Human Rights Campaign
National Co-Chair, Parents for Transgender Equality Council

Steven Brill

NewsGuard Technologies, Inc.

Jean-Claude Brizard

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Senior Advisor & Deputy Director

Debbie Brockett

Franchise Principal

Jessica Brock

The Parish School
Elementary Educator

Colleen Broderick

VP of Learning

Anthony Brown

United Negro College Fund - National Alumni Council
VP for Programs

Deborah Brown

Research Triangle High School
Director of Professional Development and 2017 North Carolina Charter School Teacher of the Year

Jessica Brown

Business Innovation Factory
Student Experience Lab Mgr

Katie Brown

Program Mgr - Education Leads Home

Tamiko Brown

Ed White Elementary School
School Librarian

Shelly Buchanan

San Jose State University

Richard Buery

KIPP Foundation
Chief of Policy & Public Affairs

Tu-Quynh (TQ) Bui

NASA Johnson Space Center’s Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Disability Program Manager

Alan Buller

Casa Dexter
Instructional Designer

Joe Bungo

NVIDIA Corporation
Deep Learning Institute Program Mgr

Alisha Bunting

Creative Manager

Kate Burch

Harvest Collegiate High School
Founding Principal

Bridget Burns

University Innovation Alliance
Exec Dir

DeAngela Burns-Wallace

The University of Kansas
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Kevin Bushweller

EdWeek Market Brief
Exec Editor

Nate Butkus

The Show About Science

Katy Byron

The Poynter Institute
Program Manager