Elizabeth Gaines

Children's Funding Project
Founder & Dir

Jim Galis

Advanced Imagination
VP Product Dev

Kathleen Gallagher

The Southport School
Head of Lower School

Air Gallegos

Beyond Differences
Dir of Instruction

Amanda Galloway

High School For Recording Arts
Lead Advisor & Lead Orientation Specialist

Jenny Gallow

Sr Interior Designer

Barbie Garayua-Tudryn

Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools
Teaching Tolerance Advisory Board

John Garcia III

California Community Foundation
Program Officer

Shivohn Garcia PhD

Understood for All
Sr Dir, Young Adult Initiatives

Jacqueline Gardy

US Department of State
Content Development Editor

Kumar Garg

Schmidt Futures
Sr Dir, Technology & Society

Montserrat Garibay


Linnea Garrett

Chicago Tech Academy

Esteban Gast

Program Developer

Henry Louis Gates Jr

Hutchins Center for African & African American Research, Harvard University
Alphonse Fletcher University Professor & Director

Margarita Geleske

Uncharted Learning NFP
Chief Evangelist

Maya Georgieva

The New School
Dir, Digital Learning, XReality Center & Co-Founder of Digital Bodies

Lorena Germán

Headwaters School
Language arts educator/PD Provider

Sarah German

Dougherty Arts Center
Education & Outreach Coordinator

Kate Gerson


Seth Gerson

National Governors Association Education Division
Program Dir

Akimi Gibson

Sesame Workshop

Cathie Gillner

Fox Chapel Area School District / Dorseyville Middle School
Mobile Device Teacher

Emily Glankler

Griffin School

Kelly Glasscock

Journalism Education Association
Executive Director

Leslie Glotzer

Thrive Chicago
Special Projects Assoc

Natalie Glover


Kathleen Goerner

Humble ISD
Secondary Science Coord

Abraham Goldberg

James Madison University

AJ Goldman

General Mgr of Required Materials
PTS Coaching, LLC
ADHD Parent Coach & Teacher Trainer

Chian Gong

Reach Capital

Dennis Gonzalez

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute
Director of Leadership Programs

Jennifer Gonzalez

Cult of Pedagogy

Laura Gonzalez-Murphy

New York State Office For New Americans

Maya Goodall

Rosetta Stone
EL Curriculum

John Goodman

Blue State Digital

Courtney Goodsell

Impero Software
Product Owner

Ryan Goodwin

University of Central Florida
Dir, UCF Center for Higher Education Innovation

Zuri Gordon

The Juilliard School
Fundraising Coord/Teaching Artist

Phil Gore

Texas Association of School Boards
Division Dir

Blaire Gould

Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey
Mi'kmaw Language Coord

Kelsey Gray

Insight Policy Research
Sr Data Scientist

Addison Green

Austin ISD

Allyson Green

NYU Tisch School of the Arts

Anson Green

Texas Workforce Commission
State Director, Adult Educcation and Literacy

Chassidy Green

Level Up Development Coaching
Founder & CEO

Alison Griffin

Whiteboard Advisors
Senior Vice President

Anna Griffin

826 National
826 Digital Manager

Matt Griffith

PhD Student

Cody Grindle

IDEA Public Schools
VP, Information Systems

Kim Grinfeder

University of Miami
Assoc Professor

Mendell Grinter

Campaign for School Equity

JoAnn Groh

Paulo Freire Freedom School - Downtown

Akiea Gross

Equitable Schools Inc
Creative Entrepreneur And Education Consultant

Lucy Gross

SAGE Studio

Garrett Groves

Austin Community College District
VP, Business & Industry Partnerships

Ivalis Guajardo

Special Olympics Texas
Unified Partner

Erika Guerrero

Alamo Heights High School
Special Education Teacher

Jeremiah Gunderson

The University of Texas at Austin
Director of Student Veteran Services
Hampshire College
Interim Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Reetu Gupta

Cirkled In
Pres & CEO

Evan Gutierrez

Summit Learning
Managing Director for Curriculum and Assessment