Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Juan Cabrera
El Paso ISD
Amanda Cadran
Dir of Implementation
Andrea Cahn
Sr Dir Unified Champion Schools
Special Olympics
Joseph Caldwell
Memphis College for Urban and Theological Studies
James Campbell
STEAM Interdisciplinary Specialist
Inspire 2 Impact
Jim Campbell
Dir Education Svcs
AEM Corporation
Duane Capizzi
Showrunner, Carmen Sandiego (Netflix Animated Series)
Netflix Animated Series
Teo Cardenas
Austin ISD
Michael Cardona
Superintendent of Schools
San Marcos CISD
Beth Carlin
Grade 4 PYP Teacher
Concordian International School
Melissa Carlson
Sr Digital Producer
WGBH, PBS Member Television Station
Scott Carlson
Senior Writer
The Chronicle of Higher Education
Diego Carmona
Special Education Teacher
The Valley Day School
Lauren Carris
Dir Learning Experience & Design
Western Governors University
Holly Carter
Founder and Executive Director
Michelle Carton
Tudor Elementary School
Mary Claire Cartwright
VP, Information Technology
Purdue Research Foundation
Caitlyn Caruso
Reproductive Rights Activist Service Corp Intern
Advocates for Youth
John Castellaw
Graduate Student, University of Arizona
Leadership Enterprise for a Diverse America (LEDA)
Sean Cavanagh
Managing Editor
EdWeek Market Brief
Nicole Cerra
Dir of Learning
Design Tech High School
TuesD Chambers
Ballard High School, Seattle Public School District
Jeremy Chan-Kraushar
Dir Implicit Bias & Culturally Responsive Education
Mastery Collaborative NYC DOE
Priscilla Chan
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Vince Chan
Creta Ventures
Jamaal Charles
Global Ambassador & Former NFL Player
Special Olympics
Jean Chatzky
CEO & Founder
HerMoney Media
Alissa Cherry
PhD Candidate
The University of Toronto
JiaYing Chew
Education Designer
Aalto University
Stephen Child
Chair of Design, Assoc Professor
University of Southern California Los Angeles
Jonathan Chin
Adjunct Professor
City University of New York (CUNY)
Tara Chklovski
CEO & Founder
Marjee Chmiel
Dir of evaluation
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Nancy Chou
Learning Designer
John Chrastka
Exec Dir
Nishima Chudasama
Dir of Programs
Nest Foundation
Marc Chun
Program Officer
The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Marie Cini
Council for Adult and Experiential Learning (CAEL)
Christina Cipriano
Dir of Research
Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence
Michelle Ciulla Lipkin
Exec Dir
National Association for Media Literacy Education
Leah Clapman
Exec Dir
PBS NewsHour Student Reporting Labs (SRL)
Jim Clark
Next Gen Science Innovations
Kim Clark
Asst Dir
Education Writers Association
Aaron Clay
Dir of Coaching
Amy's EDU
Kurt Clay
Asst Superintendent
Delta County
Rosye Cloud
VP, Strategy & Innovation
College Promise Campaign
Carol Clymer
Co Dir
Institute for the Study of Adult Literacy/Penn State University
Lisa Marie Coates
Dir Children & Youth with Disabilties
Missy Coffey
AEM Early Childhood
Dan Cogan-Drew
Co-Founder & Chief Prod Officer
Matthew Cohen
Managing Director
Cohen Strategy Group, LLC
Daniel Cole
Dir, User Experience
Macmillan Learning
Mary Catherine Coleman
Lower & Intermediate School Librarian
Francis W Parker School
Herb Coleman PhD
Adjunct Professor of Psychology & Student Dev
Austin Community College
Eva Colen
Sr Policy Advisor, Youth Initiatives
Office of Mayor Levar M. Stoney, City of Richmond
Sara Collins
Policy Counsel
Future of Privacy Forum
Susan Colton
Retired Principal/Author
School Board of Broward County
Carolyn Connerat
Assoc Vice Provost for Enrollment Mgmt
The University of Texas at Austin
Patti Constantakis
Dir, Opportunity
Claire Cook
Learning Specialist
Shayna Cook
Sr Mgr Early Learning Systems
The Bainum Family Foundation
Robbi Cooper
Policy & Advocacy
Decoding Dyslexia Texas
Rebecca Corbin
Pres & CEO
National Association for Community College Entrepreneurship
Betsy Corcoran
Larry Corio
Learning & Impact Specialist The Teachers Guild
Kristen Corliss
Special Education Teacher
David Coronado
Program Officer
The Lemelson Foundation
Melissa Corto
CEO & Co-Founder
Education Modified
Vincent Costanza
Chief Academic Officer
Teaching Strategies LLC
Stephanie Couch
Exec Dir
MIT Lemelson Program
Andrew Coy
Exec Dir
Digital Harbor Foundation
AJ Crabill
Council of the Great City Schools
Director of Governance
Emory Craig
Digital Bodies
Patricia Crain de Galarce
Assoc Dean, Dir of the Center of Inclusive & Special Education
Lesley University
Chemene Crawford
Assoc Vice Chancellor of Student Resources
Dallas County Community College District
Sally Creel
STEM & Innovation Supervisor
Cobb County School District
Ivor Crotty
Dep Director of Creative & Innovation
Kim Crowell
Assoc Museum Educator & Accessibility Coord
Crystal Bridges Museum Of American Art
Dina Crowl
SVP Education Partnerships
The Education Partners / GEMS Americas
Brit Cruise
Curriculum & Content Dev
Asia Cruz
Youth Development Specialist
South Bronx Community Charter High School
Paul Cruz
Austin ISD
David Cuartielles
CTO Education
Richard Culatta
International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE)
Virginia Cumberbatch
Dir of the Community Engagement Center & Co-Author of As We Saw It
The University of Texas at Austin
Bob Cunningham
Head of School
Alexa Curtis
Life Unfiltered With Alexa
Sue Cusack
Dir, Lesley STEAM Learning Lab
Lesley University