Jessica Falkenthal

Education Startup Digest
Education Community & Growth Strategist

Chris Fancher

Meridian World School
IB Design Teacher

Rob Fattal

Cultivate Behavioral Health and Education

Mike Fee


Robert Feldman

University of Massachusetts Amherst
Sr Advisor to the Chancellor

Cynthia Felix

New York City Department of Education
Senior Dir for Bilingual Programs, Division of English Language Learners and Student Support

Hadley Ferguson

The Edcamp Foundation
Exec Dir

Kasey Fernandez

Tigard-Tualatin School District
District Library Media Specialist

Natalie Ferrell

South Bronx Community Charter High School
Co-Founder & Youth Development Dir

Juliana Finegan

The Learning Accelerator

Bill Fitzgerald


Patti Fletcher

Leadership Futurist

Yasmin Fodil

National Dir of Community

Carolyn Foote

Eanes ISD
District Librarian

Graham Forman

Edovate Capital LLC
Founder & Managing Dir

Stacey Forsyth

University Of Colorado at Boulder
Dir CU Science Discovery

Omid Fotuhi

University of Pittsburgh
Research Assoc

Christine Fox

Deputy Executive Director

Cath Fraise

Workspace Education
Founder & Exec Dir

Emily Frake

Camino Nuevo Charter Academy
Inclusion Teacher

Paul France

The Latin School of Chicago
3rd Grade Teacher

Aubrey Francisco

Digital Promise
Chief Research Officer

Rebecca Freedholm

Trinity Education Group
Dir of Business Analytics

Julia Freeland Fisher

Clayton Christensen Institute
Dir of Education Research

Robert Friedman

Exec Dir

Susan Friedman

Sr Dir, Publishing& Professional Learning

Paul Friga

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Strategy Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Online Education

Cricket Fuller

Digital Promise
Dir, Education Innovation Clusters

Allison Furton

Strategic EdTech (SET)
EdTech & Innovation Consultant