Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Andrew MacCartney
VP of Education & Digital Media
Georgia Public Broadcasting
Austin Mace
Chief Creative Officer
Ducvinh Mackay
University High School
Elena Madrid
Program Specialist
Texas Workforce Commission
Judy Maggio
Editorial Dir, News & Public Affairs
Karen Magid
Dir of Sustainability & STEM
Huston-Tillotson University
Shirley Malcom
Dir Education & Human Resources Programs
The American Association for the Advancement of Science
Praveen Maloo
Prod Mktg Mgr
Microsoft Corporation
Francesca Manheim
PORTS Interpreter/Park Ranger
California State Parks
Tim Manley
Writer, Storyteller & Educator
Dawn Mann
Exec Dir
Dance Another World
Katelyn Mann
Software Engineer
June Marcel
iLearn Collaborative
Samantha Marquez
Yale University
Michael Marshall
Asst VP for Enrollment Svcs/Interim Dean of Student Svcs & Campus Life
Clark Atlanta University
Terry Marshall
Strategy Architect
Intelligent Mischief
Will Marsh
Spotlight on Dyslexia
Anneliese Martinez
Sr Dir
A, Llc & The Andy Warhol Museum
Claudia Martinez
Monica Martinez
Sr School Strategist
XQ Institute
Pedro Martinez
San Antonio ISD
Jamie Martin
Cape Innovation and Technology Initiative
Jason Martin
Exec Dir
Community Guilds
Mark Martin
Build Urban Prosperity
Mike Martoccia
Immersive Strategic Advisor
Booz Allen Hamilton
Amanda Masino
Assoc Professor of Biology
Huston Tillotson University
Misty Maxwell
Facilitator of Learning & Innovation
Sycamore Springs Middle School
Jim May
Chief Schools Officer
New Tech Network
Marta McAlister
Program Mgr
Laura McBain
Dir of Community & Implementation
Catherine McCarthy
Mgr Education Program
The Moth
Kathleen McClaskey
CEO & Chief Learning Officer
Empower The Learner
Steven McCullough
Communities In Schools
Cindi McDonald
Waukee Community School District
Martine McDonald
Dir of Programs
Journeys In Film
Julie McElrath
Exec Dir
University High School
Tom McFadden
8th Grade Science Teacher & Founder Science With Tom
Science With Tom & The Nueva School
Melissa McFadgen
Principal Architect
NAC Architecture
Sean McGee
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Deborah McGriff
Managing Partner
NewSchools Venture Fund
John McKenna
Asst Professor of Moderate Disabilities
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Jon McKenzie
Deans Fellow for Media & Design
Cornell University
Neal Mckenzie
Asst Technology Specialist
Sonoma County Office of Education
Jackie McPherson
Early Childhood Educator
Garfield Community School
Josie McSpadden
Senior Comms Officer, U.S. Program
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Dawn McWilliams
Aurora Public Schools
Sirley Medeiros
Coord of Primary Education
Education Secretary of the State of Santa Catarina
Lillian Medville
Founder & Principle
Your Privilege Is Showing
Dr Jeff Meiners
School of Education University of South Australia
Paula Mendoza
Possible Missions
Melissa Menzer
Program Analyst
National Endowment for the Arts
Camille Mercado
Student Lead
Avenues: The World School
Camille Merck
Biology Teacher, Science Department Chair
Stafford High School
Susan Mernit
Hack the Hood
Leah Merrifield
Washington University in Saint Lous
Rachel Merrill-Schwaller
Asst Professor of Art
Grand View University
Dave Meyers
CEO & Co-Founder
Mikelle Miegel
Jervois Primary School
James Miles
Assistant Professor
Seattle University & Fresh Professor
Talia Milgrom-Elcott
Executive Director and Co-Founder
Mercedes Milke
Live It Out
Pat Millen
Founder & Pres
E2D - Eliminate the Digital Divide
Brooke Miller
Research & Evaluation Specialist
4-H Capital
Patricia Miller
State Rep for Stamford, Asst Majority Leader
Connecticut General Assembly (Democrat 145th District)
Monica Milligan
Mark Milliron
Sr VP & Exec Dean
Western Governors University's Teachers College
Arthur Mills IV
Mills Management Group
Jessica Millstone
Managing Dir
Copper Wire Ventures
Barbara P. Mink
Board Chair
Austin Community College
Eric Mintz
Professor of Chemistry
Clark Atlanta University
Lisa Mitchell
Sr Mgr, Education & Outreach
Disney Theatrical Group
Paula Mitchell
Fellowship Dir & Teacher on Special Assignment
Agency by Design Oakland / Oakland Unified School District
Saro Mohammed
Founder + Principal
Ed Research Works
Michele Molnar
Associate Editor
EdWeek Market Brief
William Moner
Asst Professor of Comms
Elon University
Ken Montgomery
Exec Dir
Design Tech High School
Javier Montiel
Bilingual Educator
Brazosport ISD
Louie Montoya
Experience Designer
Dimitri Moore
Video Producer & Storytelling Coach
Digital Promise Global
Heather Moorefield-Lang
Assoc Professor
University of South Carolina at Columbia School of Library & Information Science
Kathleen Moore
Story Wrangler
Austin Theatre Alliance
Martin Moran
Lead Designer & Dir of Upper School
Bennett Day School
Carlos Moreno
Exec Dir
Big Picture Learning
Sage Morgan-Hubbard
Ford W Bell Fellow in Museums & P-12 Education
American Alliance of Museums
Sidney Morgan
Restorative Justice Dir
Portland Public Schools
Heath Morrison
Pres, School Group
McGraw Hill Education
Nan Morrison
Pres & CEO
Council for Economic Education
Sarah Morris
Learning & Assessment Librarian
The University of Texas at Austin
Shannon Morris
Catalyst Arts
Dana Mortenson
World Savvy
Jonathan Moscone
Chief of Civic Engagement
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts
Micia Mosely
Exec Dir
The Black Teacher Project
Erin Mote
Exec Dir
Phillip Motley
Assoc Professor of Comms
Elon University
Jon Mott
Chief Learning Officer
Learning Objects
Patrick Mount
School Admin
St. Vrain Valley Schools
Rebecca Mqamelo
Minerva Schools at KGI
Nirmal Mukhi
Dev Leader, Watson Education Platform
Tom Mullaney
Digital Learning Integration Designer
San Francisco Unified School District
Gabriel Mullings
The Met High School
Steven Muniz
Instructional Technology Specialist
Del Valle ISD
Jose Munoz
Institute for Educational Leadership
Alaa Murabit
Co-founder, High-Level Commissioner, SDG Global Advocate
Omnis Institute / United Nations
Ninfa Murillo
Retention Officer
Dell Scholars Program
Season Mussey
Kaya Teacher Project
Iggy Mwela