Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Mary Iannone
Program Mgr
Sarah Iddrissu
Managing Dir of External Affairs
Educators for Excellence
Christine Igoe
Asst Superintendent for Student Svcs
Naperville Community Unit School District 203
Heather Ikemire
Chief Program Officer
National Guild for Community Arts Education
Wesley Imms
Assoc Professor
University of Melbourne
Steve Isaacs
Education Program Manager
Epic Games
Kathy Ishizuka
Editor in Chief, School Library Journal, Partnerships & Innovation Director, SLJ/Library Journal
School Library Journal
Allison Ivey
Exec Dir
Learn All The Time
Stephanie Ivey
Assoc Dean for Research with the Herff College of Engineering; Dir SE Transportation Workforce Center
University of Memphis
Elena Izquierdo
Assoc Professor
The University of Texas at El Paso