Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Deb Faermark
PhD Candidate (UIC) Program Coord (NLU) Adjunct Prof (NLU)
University of Illinois at Chicago/National Louis University
Rachel Fahrig
Educational Consultant
Bartlett Independent School District
Daniela Fairchild
Dir of Education
RI Office of Innovation
Jaime-Paul Falcon
Mktg & Media Rel
Jessica Falkenthal
Community Experience Dir
Chris Fancher
Education Consultant
Chris Fancher Consulting LLC
Katie Fang
Founder & CEO
Matthew Farber
Asst Professor
University of Northern Colorado
Brad Farnsworth
VP, Center for Internationalization & Global Engagement
American Council on Education
Linda Fehoko
Adult Education Specialist
Region 17 ESC
Jane Feinberg
Regional Partnership Lead Reimagine Learning Fund
New Profit
Josh Feinsilber
Gibson Ek High School
Derrick Feldmann
Jaye Fenderson
Three Frame Media
Rita Fennelly-Atkinson
Technology Design Coach
Austin ISD
Patrice Fenton
Assoc Dir, NYC Men Teach
City University of New York
Tena Fenton
Sr Coach
College for America/Match Beyond
Laila Ferris
Chief, Languages & Learning
El Paso ISD
Erica Fessia
Dir, Community Engagement & Exec Dir, Qualcomm Foundation
Juliana Finegan
Managing Partner
The Learning Accelerator
Susan Fine
Chief Academic Officer
New Classrooms Innovation Partners
Jonathan Finkelstein
Founder & CEO
Bill Fitzgerald
Meghan Fitzgerald
Founder & Chief Learning Officer
Brian Fleming
Vice President, Strategy & Innovation
Southern New Hampshire University
Jay Flores
Global STEM Ambassador
Rockwell Automation
Larry Fondation
Exec Dir
United Parents and Students
Adam Fontecchio
Dir CASTLE Vice Dean Graduate College
Drexel University
Emily Foote
Co-founder & VP of Customer Engagement
Kayla Ford
Akins Human Svcs
Akins High School
Michael Ford
The Hip Hop Architect
Urban Arts Collective
Margaret Fortune
Pres & CEO
Fortune School of Education
Franklin Foster
Colleton County School District
Jacob Fraire
Pres & CEO
Texas Association of Community Colleges
Aubrey Francisco
Chief Research Officer
Digital Promise
Lee Francis
Founder & CEO
Native Realities
Renee Franzwa
Dir Higher Education Strategy
Paul Freedman
Executive Advisor
Guild Education
Julia Freeland Fisher
Director, Education
Clayton Christensen Institute
Karen Freeman-Wilson
City of Gary
Ebony Frelix
SVP, Philanthropy & Engagement
Raechel French
K12 Education Planner & Researcher
DLR Group
Andrew Frishman
Co-Executive Director
Big Picture Learning
Lisa Frumkes
Sr Dir & Head of Content Dev
Rosetta Stone
Howard Fuller
Former Professor at Marquette University and Founder of the Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy
Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy
Vincent Fung
IBIS Capital Partners