Brent Sackris

Senior Administrator of Special Education

Jennifer Saenz

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Outreach

Elissa Salas

College Track
Chief Executive Officer

Yustina Saleh

Senior Vice President, Analytics

Katie Salsbury

PIA - Performance. Idiomas. Aprendizaje.
Founder And Executive Director

Christina Samuels

Education Week
Associate Editor

Kimberly Sanchez

MUSE School

Amy Kristin Sanders

The University of Texas at Austin
Associate Professor

Sara Sanders Gardner

Autism Spectrum Navigators, Bellevue College
Program Dir

Stephanie Sandifer

Spring Branch ISD
Dir of Educational Technology

Zakiya Sankara-Jabar

Racial Justice NOW! Ohio

Emily Santiago

Center for Cognitive Diversity
Founder and Director

Rob Santos

The Urban Institute
Vice President & Chief Methodologist

Jyoti Sarda

And She Could Be Next

Scott Sargrad

Center for American Progress
Vice President, K-12 Education Policy

Stephen Sawchuk

Education Week
Associate Editor

Sarah Saxton-Frump

Peloton U
Co-Counder and Chief Operating Officer

Patricia Scanlon

SoapBox Labs
Founder And Ceo

Sara Schapiro

VP, Education

Julie Schell

The University of Texas at Austin
Executive Director & Assistant Professor of Practice

Ramona Schindelheim


Lisa Schumacher

McDonald's Corporation
Director, Education Strategies

Amy Schwartzbach

The Laboratory Collective

Katrina Schwartz

MindShift at KQED
Co-Host Mindshift Podcast; Mindshift Writer

Sara Schwartz

CB Community Schools
Dir Of Social Services

Victor Scotti Jr

Program Head

Len Scrogan

University of Colorado Denver
Digital Learning Architect

Greg Scruggs

University of Cincinnati, Football Team
Director Of Player Development

Erin Sella

DePaul University
Program Manager, Faculty Learning and Development

Dick Senese

Capella University
President & Chief Academic Officer

Juan Sepúlveda

Trinity University
Lillian Radford Visiting Professor Of Practice

Kasandrea Sereno

University Of South Florida
Senior Academic Advisor II

Carl Settles

E4 Youth
Executive Director

Jennifer Seydel

Green Schools National Network
Executive Director

Michael Shangkuan


Yair Shapira

AmplioSpeech Inc.
Founder & CEO

Kristin Sharp

New America
Managing Director, SHIFT Commission

Stephanie Shaw

The Ohio State University

Jay Silveria

United States Air Force Academy

Sarah Silverman

Frontline Research & Learning Institute / Whiteboard Advisors
Editorial Advisory Board Member ; Chief Talent Officer

Timothy Simmons

Delaware Valley Friends School
Music Teacher

Patricia Simone

US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Divisions Director

Valerie Simpson

TD Ameritrade
Managing Director of Investor Services Specialty Groups

Hanna Skandera

The Line

Renae Skarin

English Learners Success Forum
Director, Curriculum Review

April Smith

Performing in Education

Elle Smith

Central Texas GSA Coalition

Zakiya Smith Ellis

State of New Jersey
Secretary Of Higher Education

Meredith Smith

Alabama Public Television
Education Special Project Manager

Peter Smith

University of Central Florida
Assistant Professor

Valerie “Val” Smith

Swarthmore College
President & Professor of English and Black Studies

Kiri Soares

Urban Assembly Institute for Math and Science for Young Women

Louis Soares

American Council on Education
Chief Learning and Innovation Officer

Mohammed Soriano-Bilal

Stanford University DGen Office
Assistant Dean And Managing Director, Diversity & Inclusion

Michael J Sorrell

Paul Quinn College

Doug Sovde

Charles A. Dana Center at The University of Texas at Austin
Director Of K-12 Education Strategy, Policy, & Services

Brian Sponsler

Education Commission of the States
Vice President, Policy

Elissa Steglich

University of Texas Immigration Clinic
Clinical Professor

Dana Stephenson

Co-Founder & CEO

Dave Stevenson

Whiteboard Advisors
Entrepreneur In Residence

Renée Stevens

Syracuse University
Assistant Professor and Associate Chair

Chelsea Stewart

University of California at Santa Cruz
Post Baccalaureate Student

Peter Stidwill

FableVision Studios
Executive Producer

Daniel Strafford

Kaplan Test Prep
Senior Manager, New Media

Kimberly Strafford

WorryWoo Monsters
Director Of Curriculum & Educational Services

Mark Strama


Ravynn Stringfield

Black Girl Does Grad School

Katherine Struth

4-H Capital
Education Specialist

Mahadeo Sukhai

CNIB (Canadian National Institute for the Blind)
Head Of Research And Chief Accessibility Officer

Ki Sung

MindShift at KQED
Senior Editor, Podcast Co-host

Nick Swayne

James Madison University
Founding Dir

Lucy Swedberg

Harvard Business Publishing
Editorial Director