H. Drew Galloway

MOVE Texas
Executive Director

Raphael Gang

4.0 Schools
Director Of Ecosystem Development

Patricia Ganley

Instructional Designer/Media Producer

Arianne Garcia

Stairway to STEM
Editorial Board Member

Chandra Garcia-Kitch

Chicago Public Schools

Andres Garcia Lopez

Kind Screen
Founder & CEO

Maria Garcia

Geffen Academy at UCLA
Wellness Educator

Theresa Garcia

Austin Independent School District
Social & Emotional Learning Specialist

Elizabeth Gardner

Senior Producer

Jacqueline Gardy

US Department of State
Content Development Editor

Jeffrey Garrett

The Partnership for Los Angeles Schools
Senior Director Of Leadership Development

Grant Gary

Vail Mountain School
Design Thinking & Mathematics Teacher

Katherine Gebremedhin

World Education Services (WES) Global Talent Bridge
Director, State & Local Initiatives

James Genone

The Minerva Project
Associate Dean Of Academic Programs

Jordan Gentry

Big Medium
Director of Programming

Lorena Germán

Headwaters School
Language arts educator/PD Provider

Sarah German

Dougherty Arts Center
Education & Outreach Coordinator

Noam Gerstein


Daniel Gertner

LaGuardia Community College
Assistant Professor of Biology

Lex Gillette

Classroom Champions
Paralympic Athlete And Classroom Champions Mentor

Carly Gilson

Texas A&M University
Assistant Professor Of Special Education

Carolina Gimenez

Varkey Foundation
EdTech Director

Kelly Glasscock

Journalism Education Association
Executive Director

Tamie Glass

The University of Texas at Austin
Associate Professor

Elizabeth Glazer

NYC Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

Dan Gohl

Broward County Public Schools
Chief Academic Officer

Waidehi Gokhale


Robin Goldberg

Minerva Project and the Minerva Schools at KGI
Chief Experience Officer

Sandy Goldberg

Education Director

Sara Goldrick-Rab

Founding Director

Atish Gonsalves

Humanitarian Leadership Academy
Global Innovation Director

Crystal Gonzales

English Learners Success Forum
Executive Director

Ryn Gonzales

Out Youth
Operations & Programs Director

Maribel Gonzalez

Amplifier Art
Program Coordinator

Naihobe Gonzalez

Mathematica Policy Research

Maya Goodall

Rosetta Stone
Sr. Director EL Curriculum

Hannah Gordon

San Francisco 49ers
Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel

Nora Gordon

McCourt School of Public Policy Georgetown University
Economist And Associate Professor

Lahari Goud

Civitas Education Partners
Chief Strategy Officer/ Co-Founder Of Ccie

Nicole Gou

The Pioneer Initiative
Founder And Student

Marie Graham

Mount Vernon School
Director Of Virtual And Augmented Reality At Mount Vernon School

Nikki Graham

Bank of America
Austin Market President

Andi Green

The WorryWoos
Author & Illustrator

Anson Green

Texas Workforce Commission
State Director, Adult Educcation and Literacy

Erica Green

The New York Times

Monica Green

Capital Village Public Charter Schools
Executive Director

Brenna Greer

Wellesley University
Associate Professor of History

Anna Griffin

826 National
826 Digital Manager

Autumn Griffin


Melissa Griffith

Kaplan Test Prep
Vice President, Analytics And Strategy

Vivé Griffith

Clemente Course in the Humanities
Director Of Outreach And Engagement

Michael Gronostaj

United States Public Health Service, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Medical Epidemiologist

Akiea Gross

Equitable Schools Inc
Creative Entrepreneur And Education Consultant

Jacqueline Grossman

New York City Department of Education - Office of Leadership
Borough Leadership Director/Asst. Supt.

Charlie Grosso

Hello Future
Founder & Executive Director

Jessica Guccione

Venado Middle School
Science Teacher

Lisa Guerra

Senior Technical Advisor, Nasa Office Of The Administrator

Jean Guesdon

Creative Director

Sunil Gunderia

Age of Learning Inc
Chief Strategy Officer

Rupa Gupta

Sown To Grow Inc
Founder & CEO

Rich Gurnsey

NC State University - DELTA
Lead Multimedia Designer

Suchitra Gururaj

The University of Texas at Austin
Assistant Vice President

Nancy Gutierrez

NYC Leadership Academy
President & Ceo