Scott Mac Leod

Texas Military Department
Liaison And Planning Team Lead To Army Futures Command

Megan Madison

Brandeis University
Doctoral Candidate

Kellyanne Mahoney

Youth Program Specialist

Tim Makris

Sandy Hook Promise
Co-founder and Managing Director

Steven Malick

Mathematica Policy Research
Research Analyst

Charlotte Mangin

Unladylike Productions
Creator, Series Producer & Director

Mikia Manley

Mathematica Policy Research
Senior Analyst

Jack Manning Bancroft

AIME Mentoring

Rob Manzer

Chief Academic Officer

Stephanie Marken

Executive Director Of Education Research

Todd Marshall

Ashland University
Vice President For Continuing And Adult Studies

Matsuo Marti

Ed Innovations Group
Chief Innovation Officer

Erinn Martin

The Lawyers Committee for Civil Rights Under the Law
Policy Counsel

Amanda Martinez

Policy Analyst

Ani Martinez

Remake Learning
Field Director

Kathleen Martinez

Senior Director Of National Strategic Relationships & Initiatives For Bp America And The Executive Director Of The Bp Global Foundation

Kathy Martinez-Prather

Texas School Safety Center

Ann Andreza Martins

AFS Intercultura Brazil
National Director

Shareefah Mason

Dallas Independent School District

Venola Mason

International Center For Leadership In Education (Icle)
Senior Fellow

Todd Matte

Lebanon High School
Digital Art Teacher

Asia Matthews

Boys & Girls Club of Metro Baltimore
Youth Program Coordinator

Ella Maya

Glenn L. Downs Elementary School
6th Grade Teacher

Maggie Maye

Stand Up Comedian

Joe May

Dallas County Community College District

Suzanne Maynard Miller

New York City College of Technology, CUNY
Associate Professor

Dominique Mccain

Early Matters Dallas

Sarah Mccammon

National Correspondent

Sean Mccarthy

James Madison University

Jack Mccauley

Jacobs Institute for Design Innovation, UC Berkeley
Innovator In Residence

Shaniqua Mcclendon

Crooked Media
Political Director

Emily McCleod

Techbridge Girls
Director, Innovation, Research, & Curriculum

Kia McDaniel

Prince George's County Public Schools
Coordinating Supervisor Of Specialty Programs

Scad McGaha

Witchita Falls ISD

Lily Mcgrath

Amaze Youth Ambassador

Jean Mckenzie

University of Missouri
Strategic Development Board

Marcia McMahon

Tenet Leadership
Vice President

Anya Mcmurray

Emerson Collective
Director Of Immigration Policy & Strategy

Kimberly McPherson

St David's Foundation
Senior Program Officer

Candice Mcqueen

National Institute for Excellence in Teaching
Chief Executive Officer

Josie McSpadden

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Senior Communications Officer

Jason Meier

Emerson College
Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

Heidy Mejia-Puerta

Leadership Enterprise for a Diverse America (LEDA) / Brown University

Robin Mencher

KQED Education
Exec Dir, Education

Nele Merholz

Minerva Schools at KGI

Steve Mesler

Classroom Champions
Co-founder and President

Holly Messitt

Borough of Manhattan Community College/City University of New York
Associate Professor

Arno Michaelis

Serve 2 Unite

Abja Midha

Here to Here
Vice President Of Work Based Learning Labs

Alyssa Milano

Actress, Author, Activist

Brian Milburn

Communication Service For The Deaf
Csd Learns Program Manager

James Miles

Arts Corps
Executive Director

Talia Milgrom-Elcott

Executive Director and Co-Founder

Michelle Millben

Explanation Kids

Anita Miller

Advisor, Education & Corporate Programs, Chevron Corporate Affairs

Bethany Miller

The Kresge Foundation
Program Officer

Bill Miller

Hillco Partners

Brooke Miller

4-H Capital
Research and Evaluation Specialist

Matthew Miller

Lakota Local Schools

Patti Miller

Clinton Foundation
Ceo, Too Small To Fail

James Edward Mills

The Joy Trip Project

Jessica Millstone

Director of Engagement & UX Researcher

Paula Mitchell

Agency by Design Oakland / Oakland Unified School District
Fellowship Director & Teacher on Special Assignment

Michael Mittelstaedt

Interlochen Center for the Arts
Director Of Motion Picture Arts

Fabiano Mixo

Vild Studio
Ceo & Creative Director

Bob Moesta

Choosing College

Saro Mohammed

The Learning Accelerator
Managing Partner

Lincoln Mondy

Advocates for Youth
Associate Director of Strategic Projects

Tony Monfiletto

Future Focused Education
Executive Director

Lillian Mongeau

The Hechinger Report
Western Bureau Chief

Vanessa Monterosa

Los Angeles Unified School District
Program & Policy Development Specialist

Kathryn Moody

Industry Dive
Senior Editor

Amanda Moore

Chapelwood Elementary School

Leonard Moore

The University of Texas at Austin
The Vice President For Diversity And Community Engagement And The George Littlefield Professor Of American History At The University Of Texas At Austin

Michelle Moore

Hillsborough County Public Schools
Thought Partner
Blanton Museum of Art
Museum Educator, School and Teacher Programs

Mary Moran

Our Voice Nuestra Voz
Executive Director

Carlos Moreno

Big Picture Learning
Executive Director

Terrell Morton

The University of Missouri
Assistant Professor

Jonathan Moules

Financial Times
Business Education Correspondent

Matthew Mugo Fields

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
GM, Supplemental & Intervention Solutions

Eileen Murphy Buckley


Kari Murphy

Deer Park Independent School District
Chief Technology Officer

Max muscato

Rock Autism, Inc