Emily Hackerson

Tyson Foods
Program Manager

Ted Hadzi-Antich Jr

Austin Community College
Chair/Associate Professor, Government & Director of The Great Questions Project

Michael Haggen

Chief Academic Officer

Shannon Halberstadt

Artist Trust

Mahika Halepete

AYANA International

Ron Hall

The Valley Day School
Executive Director

Timothy Hall

Mercy College

Warman Hall

Aztec High School

Laurie Halse Anderson

Penguin Random House

Marie Hamlett

Educate LLC
Middle School Science Teacher

Akil Hamm

Baltimore City Public Schools
Chief Of School Police

Jason Hammel

Lula Cafe
Chef & Owner

Matti Hammett

Houston Museum of Natural Science
Accessibility Programs Manager

Julia Handelman

Youth Yoga Project

Susan Hardin

Macomb Intermediate School District, MI / UDL-IRN
Assistive Technology Consultant And Udl Coordinator And Board Of Directors Secretary For The Udl-Irn

Jesse Harris

Virgin Orbit
Director Of People; Learning, Engagement & Culture

Khalilah Harris

Center for American Progress
Managing Director Of K-12 Policy

Hassan Hassan

4.0 Schools

Isabelle Hau

Omidyar Network
Investment Partner

Elliott Hedman

Experience Designer

Babetta Hemphill

Garland Independent School District
Executive Director Of Student Services

Michael Hernandez

Mira Costa High School
Media Arts Teacher

Sarah Hernholm

WIT - Whatever It Takes
Founder / President

Manuel Herrera

Affton School District
Innovation Coordinator

Laura Herring

Gwinnett Online Campus
Coordinator Of Technology Integrations

Abigail Hess


Olivia Hester

Program Director

Lydia Hicks

Fine Arts Work Center
Visual Arts Coordinator

Tory Hill

Sweeny ISD
Superintendent Of Schools

Chris Hintz

ISEE Communications

Nicole Hockley

Sandy Hook Promise
Co-Founder and Managing Director

Fumiko Hoeft

Brain Imaging Research Center at the University of Connecticut
Professor Of Psychological Sciences And Director Of Brain Imaging Research Center At The University Of Connecticut

Jonathan Hoekstra

Texas State Technical College
Vice Chancellor, CFO

Mycah Hogan

Achievement First
Dean Of Expeditions And Enrichment

Natalie Hollier

Global Head of Product Innovation

Janet Hollingsworth

BLDG 61/Boulder Public Library
Creative Technologist

Whitney Hollins

Educator, Author, Advocate

Cas Holman

Heroes Will Rise, Inc.

Meralis Hood

City Year Milwaukee
Executive Director

Keith Hopper

Danger Fort Labs
Founder & Ceo

Michael B. Horn

Choosing College

Sarah Horn

ReUp Education
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Sheryl Hosler

The Roving Naturalist
Host & Creator

Andrew Houlihan

Union County Public Schools

Lonnie Howard

Lamar Institute of Technology

Benjamin Huckaby

NC State University - DELTA
Lead Interaction Designer/Developer

Jin-Soo Huh

Distinctive Schools
Executive Director of Academic Innovation

Jeffrey Humble

Career Foundry
Head Of Design

Markus Hunt

The Logan School for Creative Learning
Head of School

Belen Hurle

National Human Genome Research Institute
Education Outreach Specialist & Training Coordinator

Fabio Hurtado

Cannon School
Jrk-12 Director Of Studies And Interim Head Of Lower School

Carletta Hurt

IN THE LOOP Program of Success

Khizer Husain

Two Rivers Public Charter School
Director Of External Relations

Yuman Hussain

Azad India Foundation
Executive Director

Noah Hutchinson

University of North Texas Student Government Association
Communications Director