Premier Sponsors

Lillian Pace

Vice President of Policy and Advocacy

Mamie Pack

Western Governors University's Teachers College
Course Instructor

Paola Padilla

Santa Ana Early Learning Initiative (SAELI)

Pamela Paek

Deputy Chief, Research, Strategy, and Evaluation

Michael Palmer

Palmer Media
Founder and CEO

Sammar Parham

National Education Equity Lab

Jyoti Parikh

LEGO Education
Head Of Advocacy And Marketing

Jeff Parker

Architect and educational planner

Jenny Parry

Texas Cultural Trust
Director Of Programs

Analee Paz

Texas A&M International University
Assistant Professor

Matt Pearsall

Committee for Children
Community Manager

Kristine Pedersen

Stanford VMware Women's Leadership Innovation Lab
Seeds Of Change Project Manager & Lead Instructor

Anthony Pena

Florida International University

Keira Pender

Junior State of America
Governor Of Southern California

Eric Peralez

Independent Electrical Contractors
Training Director

Luis Pérez

National Center on Accessible Educational Materials at CAST
Technical Assistance Specialist

Vijay Perincherry

Discourse Analytics
Co-Founder And Chief Data Scientist

Dr. Steve Perry

Capital Preparatory Schools
Educator, Bestselling Author, And The Founder And Head Of Schools, Capital Preparatory Schools

Rich Perry

The Bipartisan Policy Center
Director, Campus Free Expression Project

Victoria Phifer

US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Public Health Policy Analyst, Health Equity Champion

Karla Phillips

Inclusive Strategies
Senior Director of Policy

Amanda Phingbodhipakkiya

Multidisciplinary Artist

Aigner Picou

The Learning Agency Lab
Program Director

Trinity Pierce

Chicago Region Trees Initiative, The Morton Arboretum
Stewardship Manager

Travis Pillow

Editorial Director

Jessica Pitt

HealthPATH, Alameda Health System
Executive Director

Wilson Platt

Big Picture Learning
Product And Relationship Manager

Lucy Podmore


Dave Poirier

District School Board of Niagara

Portia Polk

Generation Hope
Director of Learning & Advocacy

Aaron Popham

Western Governors University's Teachers College
Academic Vice President

Tess Posner


Logan Powell

Brown University
Dean Of Admissions

Leon Prieto

Clayton State University
Associate Professor Of Management

Mia Pritts

Head of Early Care & Education

Joely Proudfit

Native Media Strategies

Jessica Pucci

ASU's Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Associate Dean

Scott Pulsipher

Western Governors University

Cassie Pustilnik

Youth Research Inc.
Executive Director