Premier Sponsors

Silva Raker

Exploratorium & Kiewit Luminarium
As Inaugural Ceo For The Kiewit Luminarium

Venkat Ramaprasad

The College Of New Jersey

Anthony Ramirez

X in a Box
Intern & Student Advisor

Dustin Ramsdell

Director of Student Support & Engagement

Jennifer Randall

University of Massachusetts Amherst
Associate Professor, Research, Educational Measurement, and Psychometrics

Aaron Rasmussen
Ceo & Founder Of, Co-Founder Of Masterclass

Maryum Rasool

Sylvester Broome Empowerment Village (SBEV)
Executive Director

Jason Rawls

Polar Ent. LLC

Karen Rawls

Senior Social Investment Advisor

Anchita Raybarman

The University of Texas at Austin
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Tarlin Ray

Running It Back
Founder And Cohost

Anisha Reddy

Future of Privacy Forum
Policy Counsel

Tanji Reed Marshall

The Education Trust
Director Of P-12 Practice

James Rees

Provo School District
Artist, Researcher, & Teacher

Viviana Reverón

Common Sense Media
Director, Family and Community Engagement

Alejandro Reyes

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Chief People Officer

Morgan Richardson
Head Of Student Career Services

Robin Richardson

Livestrong Cancer Institutes, Dell Medical School, The University of Texas at Austin
Assistant Director Of Care Delivery Transformation & Community Engagement

Jenny Rickard

The Common Application

Erika Roach

Stanford University
Psychology Instructor & Assoc. Director, Office for Inclusion Belonging & Intergroup Communication

Taylor Roberson

MST Magnet

Mike Roberts

Murray City School District
Instructional Coach

British Robinson

Barbara Bush Foundation for Family Literacy
President and CEO

Craig Robinson

College Possible

David Robinson

The Carver Academy, Admiral Capital Group, and more

Emily Roden


Usamah Rodgers

Dallas Independent School District
Deputy Chief Of Strategic Initiatives

Kenny Rodrequez

Grandview C-4 School District

Brandon Rodriguez

NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Education Specialist

Stanley Rodriguez, EdD

Kumeyaay Community College
Board Member, Professor

Jose Rodriguez

Director Of Parent And Community Engagement

Karina Rodriguez

Highlander Institute
Director Of Research

Angela N. Romans

Innovation for Equity
Executive Director

Alicia Rose

Deloitte US
Deputy Ceo—Strategic Initiatives

Jonathan Rothwell

Senior Economist

Cynthia Ruiz

E4 Youth
Program Manager

Pati Ruiz

Digital Promise
Research Scientist

Chris Rush

US Department of Education
Director Of Educational Technology

Nicol Russell

Teaching Strategies LLC
Vice President Of Implementation Research

Dan Ryder

Overman Academy CRCS
Learning Facilitator

Ryan Rydzewski

The Grable Foundation

Jean Ryoo

UCLA Center X
Director Of Research Of The Computer Science Equity Project