Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Esther Dabagyan
STEM Academy of Hollywood
George Damian
Press PLAY
Michael Dando
Assistant Professor
Saint Cloud State University
Antwan Daniels
Chemistry Instructor & Ally, EdTech Innovator & Curriculum Developer
Metropolitan Community College-Kansas City
Sharon Danks
Founder And Ceo
Green Schoolyards America
Allie Danziger
Bilal Dardai
The Imagine Neighborhood
Lena Darnay
Professional Learning Specialist
CIESC/Keep Indiana Learning
Mary Elizabeth Davis
Henry County Schools
Shari Davis
Co-Executive Director
Participatory Budgeting Project
Tom Dawson
Interim President And Chief Executive Officer
Strada Education Network
Heleya de Barros
Co-Exec Dir
Teaching Artists Guild
Joni Degner
Territory Director
Israel Dejene
Megabi Skate
Lori Delale-O'Connor
Assitant Professor
University of Pittsburgh, School of Education
Andrea Delbanco
Editor in Chief
Time For Kids
Kristania De Leon
Co-Exec Dir
Participatory Budgeting Project
Antonio F. Delgado
Producer, Engineer, Designer, Educator
Oh! Antonio and His Imaginary Friends
David Delgado
Cultural Strategist/Visual Strategist
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Julie Delich
Vp Of Retention And Student Support
Wiley University Services
Renee Delport M.Ed
School To Home Communications Officer
Kings Canyon Unified School District
Leigh Ann Delyser
Executive Director
David DeMatthews
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy
The University of Texas at Austin
Aaron Demerson
Commissioner For Employers
Texas Workforce Commission
Mo Denis
State Senator And Chair Of The Senate Education Committee
Nevada State Senate
Steve Denny
Executive Director of Business Affairs
Winton Woods School District
Justin Dent
Executive Director
Jean Desravines
New Leaders
Sara DeTurk
Professor (Department of Communication)
University of Texas at San Antonio
Jimmy Devito
Partnerships Manager
Emile Learning
Veronica DeWitt
Master Teacher & Choreographer
Art Spark Texas / Dance program
Martha Diaz
Hip-Hop Education Center
Matteo Diaz
San Rafael High School
Domari Dickinson
Positive & Purposeful Parenting
Julie Dierberger
Paul Sather Distinguished Dir
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Ted Dinsmore
SphereGen Technologies
Lydia Dobyns
President & CEO
New Tech Network
Matt Dombrowski
Associate Professor of Emerging Media & Creative Director Limbitless Solutions
University of Central Florida
Julia Doria
Executive Director of Workplace Learning
Bellevue University
Carissa Dougherty
Head Of Knowledge Management
The Morton Arboretum
Liz Dozier
Founder & Ceo
Chicago Beyond
Teresa Drew
Assoc Dir
STEM Next Opportunity Fund
Adam Drummond
Associate Partner & Author
International Center For Leadership In Education (Icle)
Steven Drummond
Exec Producer
Angela Duckworth
Founder and CEO, Character Lab / Rosa Lee and Egbert Chang Professor, University Of Pennsylvania
Character Lab / University of Pennsylvania
Mama Duke
Mama Duke
Laura Dunn
L.L. Dunn Law Firm, PLLC
Sarah Dunton
ECEP Alliance Dir
Tara Duprey
Dir Of Employer Dev & Career Svcs
George Washington University
Dr. J. Michael Durnil
Exec Dir Scripps National Spelling Bee
Scripps National Spelling Bee
Jenelle Duvall
English Language Arts Teacher
Windsor High School, Weld Re-4 School District
Carol Dweck
Lewis and Virginia Eaton Professor of Psychology
Stanford University
Chris Dwyer
Senior Vice President
RMC Research