Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Julia Gabor
Mindful Founder
Adam Gacka
Creative Dir
Production House Inc.
Laurie Gagnon
CompetencyWorks Program Dir
The Aurora Institute
Briget Ganske
Youth Media Producer
PBS Newshour Student Reporting Labs
Jacqueline Gardy
Creative Editor & Virtual Exchange Specialist
U.S. Department of State, English Language Programs
Kumar Garg
Vice President of Partnerships
Schmidt Futures
Frank Gehry
Gehry Partners
Doreen Gehry Nelson, Honorary AIA
Founding Dir, Design-Based Learning By The Ucla Graduate School Of Education & Information Studies–Center X; Professor Emerita Of California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, School Of Education & Integrative Studies
The Center for City Building Educational Programs
Margarita Geleske
Chief Evangelist
Uncharted Learning NFP
Maya Georgieva
Senior Director, Innovation Center
The New School
Debbie Gibb
Sr Managing Dir
N Ventures
Shonda Gibson
Assoc Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
The Texas A&M University System
Nyagaki Gichia
Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Hub Coord
Tamara Gilbert
Lead Business Planner
General Motors
Leah Gipson
Asst Professor
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Shirley Giroux
Registered Clinical Counselor & Consultant
Shaina Glass
Philanthropy Lead
Computer Science Teachers Association
Rayna (Yaker) Glumac
Managing Principal Consultant
Rye Consulting and Rye Collective
Michaela Goade
Caldecott Medalist
Random House Children's Books
Ninon Godefroy
Experiential Learning Mgr
Minerva Project
Monique Golden
Technical Lead
Karin Goldmark
GreenLink Education
Michael Goldspiel
Asst Superintendent For Secondary Education
Roslyn Public Schools
Judy Goldstein
Svp Of Public Rel, Comms & Planning
American Student Assistance (ASA)
David Gonzales
Dir Of Certification
Courageous Conversation
Juan Jose Gonzalez
Pathways Dir
Education Systems Center, Northern Illinois University
Michael Gonzalez
Executive Director
Rural Schools Innovation Zone
Leonardo Gonzalez Sangri
Global Dir Of Education
HKS, Inc
Doug Goodkin
Kume Goranson
Exec Dir
CodeRVA Regional High School
Claudia Gordon
Sr Accessibility Strategy Partner
Teresa Granillo
Ana Carolina Grassi
Justin Graves
Bridgette Gray
Chief Customer Officer
Opportunity at Work
Margaret Gray
Dean of Writing Center
Hawken School
Ashley Greeley
NCAE-C PMO Pathways Project Lead
National Security Agency
Hank Green
Science Communicator & Co-Founder
Crash Course
Michael Greenwalt
Dir Of Coaching For Campus Programs
The Holdsworth Center
Holly Gregory
Wgbh / Gen Z
Rusty Greiff
Chief Strategy & Growth Officer
Jobs for the Future
Jennifer Griffis
Trainer & Consultant
National School Climate Center at Ramapo NYC
Michael Griffith
Sr Researcher & Policy Analyst
Learning Policy Institute
Romi Grossberg
Author & Social-Emotional Educator
Romi Grossberg
Liz Gross
Founder & Ceo
Campus Sonar
Nick Gross
Founder & CEO
Find Your Grind
Garrett Groves
Vice Chancellor Of Strategic Initiatives
Austin Community College
Monica Groves
Program Dir
Sunil Gunderia
Chief Innovation Officer
Age of Learning Inc
Anjuli Gupta
Head Of Academic Partnerships
Antonio "AJ" Gutierrez
Co-Founder, Chief Of Mktg & Comms, Vice Chair
Saga Education
Isabel Gwara
Curriculum Lead
The AI Education Project