Premier Sponsors
American Student Assistance official sponsor logoStand Together Trust official sponsor logoAllstate Foundation official sponsor logo


Beth Habinga
Managing Dir
European Edtech Alliance
Nina Hachigian
Special Rep for City & State Diplomacy
Office of Global Partnerships, U.S. Department of State
Andrea Hall
Exec Dir
EPIC Homeschool Network
Elaine Hall
The Miracle Project and 1IN4 Coalition
Mia Hall
Nia's Daughters Movement Collective
Tracie D. Hall
Exec. Dir.
American Library Association
Ciara Hamagishi
Partnership Mgr
Unity Technologies
Rangina Hamidi
Professor Of Practice
Thunderbird School of Global Management
Jonathan Hamilt
Communications Coordinator
Drag Story Hour
Emily Hanford
Investigative Journalist
American Public Media Group
Emily Hanford
Sr Correspondent
American Public Media
Michael Hansen
Cengage Group
Susan Hansen
Dual Language Instructional Coach
Leander ISD
James Harding
Music Teacher
Joy Harjo
Us Poet Laureate
Random House Children's Books
Adrian Haro
Ceo & Founder
The Workers Lab
David Harrington
Exec Dir
United for Brownsville
Adam Harris
Staff Writer
The Atlantic
Hannah Harris
Community Mgr
Robbie Harris
Asst Principal
San Antonio ISD
Teddy Hartman
Head of Privacy & Data Policy
Adrian Haugabrook
Evp & Managing Dir, Social Impact Collective
Southern New Hampshire University
Beth Havinga
Managing Dir
EdSAFE AI Alliance
Nia Haydel
VP For Alliance Engagement & Institutional Transformation
Complete College America
Heather Ashley Hayes
Consultant & Speaker
Self, Dr. Heather Ashley Hayes
Heather Haynes Smith
Assoc Professor
Trinity University
Ashley He
PBS NewsHour Student Reporting Labs (SRL)
Evan Heit
Deputy Asst Dir (Acting)
National Science Foundation
Ashley Hemmy
Dir Of Program Engagement
American Student Assistance (ASA)
Lindsey Henderson
Secondary Mathematics Spec
Utah State Board of Education
Nicole Hendrix
Co-Founder & Exec Dir
BRIC Foundation
Rachel Henry
Founder & Ceo
Creative Flow School
Andrea Hernandez
Program Manager
LEGO Foundation
Manuel Herrera
Creative Cloud Prod Success Mgr
Pablo Herrera
Executive Director
Teens Media Network
Grant Hewitt
Stand Together Chamber of Commerce
Lisa Highfill
Teacher & Author
Jessica Hinkle
Svp Strategic Investments
Strada Education Network
Nicole Hockley
Co-Founder and CEO
Sandy Hook Promise
Malliron Hodge
Sr Managing Dir of Activation
The Reinvention Lab at Teach for America
Elaine Ho
Deputy Assoc Admin For Stem Engagement
Annalisa Holcombe
Western Governers University
Kanene Holder
Diversity Consultant
BlackIssuesISSUES & AntiRacistPersonalTrainer LLC
Michael Holmstrom
STEM Punks Ventures Pty Ltd
JoLisa Hoover
Teacher Specialist
Raise Your Hand Texas
Chris Hope
Exec Dir & Founder
The Loop Lab
Charles Hopkins
Dir, Teaching & Learning
Council on Foreign Relations
Christopher Hopper
Bard Commune
Ruth Horry
Provider Engagement & Access Manager
United for Brownsville
Lil Miss Hot Mess
Board Treasurer
Drag Story Hour
Kaitlyn Hou
Texas Governor
Junior State of America
Atyani Howard
Chief Program Officer/Interim Co-CEO
New Teacher Center
Joanna Howard Ellis
Clinical Assoc Professor & Clinical Coord
Texas State University
Lakendra Howard
Nia's Daughters Movement Collective
Taylor Howard
Dir of Professional Dev
The Center For Black Educator Development
Loren Hudson
Svp & Cdo Comcast Cable
Kevin Huffman
Eileen Hughes
Sr Mgr, Mktg, Operations & Engagement
Edward Hui
Sr Program Officer
Walton Family Foundation
Taileigh Hull
Eagle Rock School
Nina Huntemann
Chief Academic Officer
Keri Hunter
Dir K12 Education
Stand Together Trust
Kristin Hunter-Thomson
Dir & Founder
Dataspire Education & Evaluation LLC, Rutgers University
Kathy Hurley
Independent Consultant
Kathy Hurley Consulting LLC
Sari Hurme-Mehtälä
Ceo & Co-Founder
Kide Science
Byron Hurt
Carletta Hurt
IN THE LOOP Program of Success